About

Speaker

Agenda

Partner

Call for Paper

Contacts

RTC 2019

ENABLE REAL-TIME INTERNET

Crowne Plaza Hotel Beijing Chaoyang U-Town

10.24 -10.25

00
Days
:
00
Hours
:
00
Minutes
:
00
Seconds

JOIN THE EVENT Why attend?

Only for technology

Serving for RTC technology, this is a purely technical conference. Non-profit, to make developers affordable, and to learn new technologies.

Exploring the frontier

Whether the exploration of new technology stacks such as AI, 5G, VR, or the new framework like Flutter, you can hear the practice sharing of experts.
Play Video

Global perspective

Learn the technical experience and practice from overseas technical experts without going abroad. With real-time simultaneous interpretation, you can communicate directly with experts on site.

Developer First

Here, there are experienced architects to develop ideas for you, as well as the experience of the most Hard Core development, deep and simple, real and valueable stuff
+
Technology thought leaders
Cutting-edge keynotes
+
World famous IT companies
+
RTC community developers

LISTEN TO THE Former Speakers

Shawn Zhong

Chief Scientist of Agora.io

Wang Tian

Chief scientist and lab deputy director of HUAWEI multimedia laboratory

Chen Jindong

Professor of Northwestern Polytechnical University

Richard Friedman

SVP Engineering of MeetMe

Huib Kleinhout

Product Manager at Google

Zoe Liu

Co-Founder, President, and Chief Scientist of Visionular

YueShi Shen

Twitch Principal Research Engineer

Call for Papers

The RTC Conference is the annual technical party of the global RTC developer community and has attracted tens of thousands of developers to exchange ideas. Now we are open to the entire community to invite lecturers. If you have a good topic worth sharing with your community partners, don’t hesitate to submit it to us.

The stage belongs to every developer, the spotlight is eager for new forces.We are your conference!

AGENDA

10.24

Summit forum

09:00 - 12:00

Real-time internet is born for real-time interaction. Today, more and more real-time interactions are integrated into online social, entertainment, games, work, study, consultation, reading, shopping, taxiing and sports. Those integrations dramatically improve the interactive experience, and even trigger a revolutionary change. The outbreak of real-time interactive scenarios is reshaping the process and experience of the Internet driving the trend of real-time Internet. RTC real-time audio and video technology, as the key underlying technology for real-time Internet, is rapidly iterating: In the areas of audio and video codec, ultra-high-definition audio and video, RTC begins to integrate with AI to bring optimized experience; in the area of transmission architecture and QoE quality, massive RTC concurrency is increased and higher definition and performance is achieved constantly; in the area of development practice, RTC is supported by the latest framework and new language quickly, can be simply implemented by few lines of code; in the area of technology ecosystem, the practices on real-time messaging, application accelerating and AI voice changing are conducted and optimized continually.

Technology session

14:00 - 17:00

The 5G era is approaching, and greater bandwidth means more capacity and faster data transmission. VR immersive video interaction, cloud gaming platform, intelligent terminal IoT, real-time application and transmission acceleration, remote unmanned driving... 5G era applications will be more "real time", more "high definition", more "interaction ". Will 5G bring out a new round of RTC real-time audio and video applications? What new challenges and possibilities will RTC technology face in the 5G era? This section will invite experts to look forward to the future.

14:00 - 17:00

Artificial intelligence is one of the future directions in the field of pan-technology. In many areas, such as machine learning, image and video recognition, natural language processing, speech recognition, and recommendation systems, artificial intelligence technologies are widely used and achieve major technological breakthroughs. This section will focus on the application of AI in RTC real-time audio and video fields. Many scientists and experts will share their views and opinions on how AI is combined with audio video processing, call quality improvement and real-time data analysis.

14:00 - 17:00

Audio and video codec is the core technology of RTC real-time audio and video with a very high threshold. In the past year, AV1 has went into services, AVS2 national standard landed, xAVS2 opened source. As the 5G era is coming, VR video, 4K, 8K and other ultra-high definitions have become a reality. This section invites domestic and international experts from the audio and video codec standards committee and representatives from the academic circles to explain the status and the future of major codec technologies.

10.25

Technology Summit

  • Big Front-end Application
  • QoE and Architecture
09:00 - 17:00

Supporting multiple platforms with a single set of code is the issue that every development team is thinking about. There are a number of popular cross-platform development frameworks, including Flutter, React Native, Electron, and more. In the RTC real-time audio and video application development process, it involves video rendering, audio and video pre-processing, recording and other professional techniques. How to deal with the cross-platform development framework? How is support for the various frameworks? This section will invite developers from well-known companies to share experiences and lessons from development practices.

9:00 - 17:00

The super-interactive channel with millions of people based on RTC technology is a typical high-concurrency scenario that achieve three important indicators: ultra-low latency, large scale and high quality. In the application of game group voice, social voice chat room, education interactive large class, etc., they all face the problem of the surge in concurrency. How to balance performance, availability and cost? How to ensure an uninterrupted technology upgrade and conduct scalable architecture design? How to ensure the flexible expansion of high-concurrency business? The senior architect will share the solutions in this section.

RTC Workshop

09:00 - 17:00

WebRTC is the most popular open source technology for RTC, and is many developers’ first project to get started with RTC. However, its compilation environment is complex, involving many front-end, audio and video and other technology stacks. In a word, it’s not easy for beginner. The WebRTC workshop will lead you from basic compilation to the latest framework extensions, from scratch to play. We will invite WebRTC experts and popular open source projects to teach how to master WebRTC quickly.

JOIN THE EVENT Get Tickets

Early Bird Free

88 0
  • Summit forum
  • Technology session
  • 100 RMB voucher of RTC workshop
  • Free until 9.30

Standard

388 188
  • Summit forum
  • Technology session
  • Lunches
  • A backpack
  • 150 RMB voucher of RTC workshop

RTC Workshop

388 188
  • A whole day training
  • Lunch
  • A T-shirt

RETROSPECT

CONTACT US

Location

Crowne Plaza Hotel Beijing Chaoyang U-Town

Tickets

010-64351456
tickets@agora.io

Business

18618191582
qinxingxing@agora.io

Media

18910830061
liangchen@agora.io

HURRY UP! Book your Seat

实时互联网大会

Enable Real-time Internet

北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店

10.24 -10.25

00
Days
:
00
Hours
:
00
Minutes
:
00
Seconds

JOIN THE EVENT 为什么参加RTC大会?

只为技术

为RTC技术布道,这是一场纯粹的技术大会。不以盈利为目的,让开发者负担得起,并能学习新技术

探索前沿

从 AI、5G 、VR 等前沿技术,到 Flutter 这样的新框架,你都能听到该领域专家的实践分享

Play Video

全球视野

不出国门,你就能学习众多海外技术大咖的技术经验和实践,提供实时同步翻译,线下还能和大牛直接交流

开发者第一

这里既有经验丰富的架构师为你开拓思路,也有最Hard Core 的开发实践经验,深入浅出、干货满满

+
极具前瞻性的技术演讲人
技术创新演讲和对话
+
全球互联网公司技术领袖
+
RTC 技术社区的开发者

大会出品人

Zoe Liu

Visionular Inc 联合创始人兼首席科学家

高泽华

声网Agora 首席音频工匠

宋利

上海交通大学图像通信与网络工程研究所副所长

马思伟

北京大学信息科学技术学院教授

LISTEN TO THE 往届嘉宾

钟声

声网 Agora 首席科学家

王田

华为媒体技术实验室首席科学家

陈景东

西北工业大学教授

Richard Friedman

MeetMe 技术高级副总裁

Huib Kleinhout

Google WebRTC 产品经理

陈诚

Google 视频压缩核心算法组软件工程师

沈悦时

Twitch 首席研发工程师

成为讲师

RTC大会是全球RTC开发者社区每年的技术Party,至今吸引了数万名开发者前来交流学习。现在我们向整个社区开放征集讲师,如果你有值得和社区伙伴一起分享的好议题,不要犹豫,请向我们提交。

舞台属于每一个开发者,聚光灯渴望新生力量。We are your conference!

AGENDA 议程

10.24

高峰论坛

09:00 - 12:00

实时互联网,为实时互动而生。人们在互联网上完成的社交、娱乐、游戏、工作、学习、问诊、阅读、购物、打车、运动等等,都引入了实时互动多种场景。这些场景不仅极大提升了互动体验,有的甚至产生颠覆性地影响。实时互动场景的爆发,正在重构互联网的流程和体验,实时互联网是下一代互联网的主要潮流。RTC 实时音视频技术,作为实时互联网发展的基础硬核技术,也在快速迭代裂变。在音视频编解码、超高清音视频等多个领域,探索与人工智能AI技术的深度结合带来体验优化;在传输架构、QoE 质量领域,不断刷新海量并发高点,实现、更高清、更实时、更高质量的可能性;在开发实践领域,快速支持最新框架、新语言,几行代码简单实现 RTC;在生态技术领域不断延展,实现实时消息、应用加速、AI语音变声等更多可能性。    

技术分论坛

14:00 - 17:00

人工智能是泛技术领域的未来方向之一,在机器学习、图像视频识别、自然语言处理、语音识别、推荐系统等很多方向上,人工智能技术皆有广泛应用并实现重大技术突破。本专题将专注探讨在RTC实时音视频相关领域内的应用,多位科学家级别大咖将分享,人工智能技术如何与音频视频处理、通话质量改进、实时数据分析等深度结合实践。

14:00 - 17:00

音视频编解码,是RTC实时音视频技术的核心,也是门槛极高的基础学科。过去一年,AV1已经开始进入实用阶段,AVS2国家标准应用落地,xAVS2开源。5G时代即将来临,VR视频、4K、8K等超高清已经成为现实。本专题邀请到国内外音视频编解码标准委员会专家和学界业界代表人物,面对面解读各大编解码技术的现状与未来。

14:00 - 17:00

一次完美的视频通话或互动直播体验,绝不仅仅包含RTC 实时音视频技术,还需要音视频前后处理、实时文字消息、用户状态管理、语音表情识别等多种相关技术。这些技术与RTC 深度结合,构成了繁荣的实时音视频技术生态,催生出多样化的创新应用,如AI美颜滤镜、AI语音变声、AR动态贴纸、IoT远程控制、实时录制、屏幕共享、实时白板协作等。本专题将分享互动体验背后的创新实践。

10.25

技术峰会

  • 大前端应用开发
  • QoE 与高并发网络架构
09:00 - 17:00

一套代码支持多平台,是每个应用开发团队都在思考的问题。目前已有多种热门的跨平台开发框架,Flutter、React Native、Electron 等等。在 RTC 实时音视频应用开发过程中,涉及到视频渲染、音视频前后处理、录制等专业技术,跨平台开发框架如何处理?对这方面各框架的支持怎么样?本专题将邀各大厂开发者,分享实践开发中的坑与经验。

09:00 - 17:00

以 RTC 技术为基础实现的百万人超级互动大频道,是典型的海量高并发场景,实现超低延时、大规模和高质量这个铁三角。游戏团战语音、社交语音聊天室、教育互动大班课等,都面临并发激增的问题,如何在性能、可用性与成本之间取得平衡?如何保证无感技术升级和可扩展性的架构设计?如何保证业务高并发的弹性扩容?如何让数据统计更接近用户体验?如何让统计更准、更快、更高效?如何利用数据促进质量改进,形成业务的闭环?本专题资深架构师将分享解决之道。

RTC Workshop

09:00 - 17:00

WebRTC是 RTC 领域最主流的开源技术,也是很多开发者上手 RTC 的第一个项目。但是,其编译环境复杂,涉及前后端、音视频等众多技术栈,显然不是一个新手友好的项目。通过WebRTC 工作坊,带你从基础编译到最新框架扩展,从零上手到能自己玩。培训讲师会邀请 WebRTC 专家,WebRTC 热门开源项目作者等多位专家,面授“速成”小诀窍。

JOIN THE EVENT 购票参会

普通票

88 0
  • 一场千人高峰论坛
  • 七大技术分会场
  • 展区参观
  • 大会资料
  • 100元代金券,可用于报名RTC Workshop
  • 限时免费至9月30日

RTC Workshop

188
  • 专场全天培训
  • 培训当天午餐
  • 展区参观
  • 培训资料
  • 大会定制T恤

RTC RETROSPECT 往届回顾

CONTACT US 联系我们

会议地点

北京市朝阳区三丰北里2号楼悠唐购物中心1层
悠唐皇冠假日酒店

票务咨询

010-64351456
tickets@agora.io

商务合作

18618191582
qinxingxing@agora.io

媒体合作

18910830061
liangchen@agora.io

HURRY UP! 报名参会